Karl Keules Welt©-DAS etWas andere Satire BLOG

satirisch, nachdenklich, ehrlich, manchmal häufig politisch und sprachlich unkorrekt!

Country Life…a story

Three cowboys named James, Scotty and Buck are sitting around a campfire, out on the lonesome prairie, each with the bravado for which cowboys are famous.

A night of tall tales begins.

The first cowboy named Scotty says,

„I must be the meanest, toughest cowboy there is. Why, just the other day, a bull got loose in the corral and gored six men before I wrestled it to the ground by the horns, with my bare hands.“

The second cowboy named James can’t stand to be bested.

„Why, that’s nothing. I was walking down the trail yesterday and a fifteen foot rattler slid out from under a rock and made a move for me. I grabbed that snake with my bare hands, bit its head off, and sucked the poison down in one gulp. And I’m still here today.“

The third cowboy named Buck, the strong silent type, said nothing –

and continued slowly stirring the coals with his penis…

Cowboys Life is a hard Life…

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar